Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

PARDA locations will be closed on the following days in 2021:

 

Member Solution Center, Greenwood, SC, and all Michigan branches

  • New Year’s Day — Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (Observed) — Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day — Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve — Friday, December 24 - Open 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve — Friday, December 31 - Open 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Lititz, PA

  • New Year’s Day — Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 15
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 2
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (Observed) — Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day — Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve — Friday, December 24
  • New Year's Eve — Friday, December 31

Rockford, IL

  • New Year’s Day — Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 15
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 2
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (Observed) — Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day — Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 25
  • Day after Thanksgiving — Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Break — Thursday, December 23 - Monday, December 27
  • New Year's Eve — Friday, December 31