Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

Parda locations will be closed on the following days in 2022:

 

Member Solution Center, Greenwood, SC, and all Michigan branches

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth (Observed) — Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day — Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day (Observed)  — Monday, December 26 

Lititz, PA

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 21
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 15
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth (Observed) — Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day  — Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day — Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day (Observed) — Monday, December 26

Rockford, IL

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth (Observed) — Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day — Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Break — Wednesday, November 23 – Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving — Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Day (Observed) — Monday, December 26