Skip to main content

Board of Directors

David J. Sweet


Manuel Hernandez

Vice Chair

Donald M. Callihan


Sherry L. Gass


Stephen Barrett, CCUB


Mike Donley


Robert Schelkun


Associate Directors

Parda's Associate Directors are non-voting members of the board who have the same duties and responsibilities as board members, but do not vote on matters coming to the board for action. Associate Directors are given an opportunity to see what the Director position entails before making a full commitment to possibly holding a position on the board.


Darren Harville

Associate Director

Supervisory Committee

Parda’s Supervisory Committee plays a central role in helping the Board of Directors oversee the credit union’s financial safety and soundness. The committee ensures financial reporting requirements are met and credit union practices and procedures safeguard members’ assets.

  • Kenneth Christie | Chair
  • Sherry L. Gass
  • Nancy Wasczenski
  • Jacquelyn Randall